Term Dates – Academic Year 2020/2021

Download and print the dates here: Term Dates 2020/2021 Academic Year

Summer Term 2021

Mon 26 Apr Term starts
Mon 31 May Half Term
Mon 7 June Term re-starts
Tues 6 July Term Ends

Autumn Term 2021

Mon 27 Sept Term starts
Mon 25 Oct Half Term
Mon 1 Nov Term re-starts
Tues 7 Dec Term Ends

Spring Term 2022

Mon 10 Jan Term starts
Mon 21 Feb Half Term
Mon 28 Feb Term re-starts
Tues 22 Mar Term Ends

Summer Term 2022

Mon 25 Apr Term starts
Mon 30 May Half Term
Mon 6 June Term re-starts
Tues 5 July Term Ends

TRANSPERSONAL ARTS IN THERAPY TRAINING – Part Time / Modular Course

CHERRY MODULAR: Module 3 Live

11-22ND July 2022

 

OAK MODULAR:  Module 1 – Remote

28 MAR – 8 APR 2022

For more information about Tobias or any courses, please get in touch by emailing info@tobiasart.org.

Contact Us

We will be happy to help you with any enquiries you have about our courses, or if you would like to enrol, please get in touch and we shall get back to you as soon as we can.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt