Term Dates – Academic Year 2021/2022

Download and print the dates here: 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Mon 27 Sept Term starts
Mon 25 Oct Half Term
Mon 1 Nov Term re-starts
Tues 14 Dec Term Ends

Spring Term 2022

Mon 10 Jan Term starts
Mon 21 Feb Half Term
Mon 28 Feb Term re-starts
Tues 22 Mar Term Ends

Summer Term 2022

Mon 25 Apr Term starts
Mon 30 May Half Term
Mon 6 June Term re-starts
Tues 5 July Term Ends

Term Dates – Academic Year 2021/2022

Download and print the dates here: 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Mon 26 Sept Term starts
Mon 24 Oct Half Term
Mon 31 Oct Term re-starts
Tues 13 Dec Term Ends

1st yr long week 17-20 Oct

Spring Term 2023

Mon 9 Jan Term starts
Mon 13 Feb Half Term
Mon 20 Feb Term re-starts
Tues 21 Mar Term Ends

1st yr long week 6-9 Feb

Summer Term 2023

Mon 24 Apr Term starts
Mon 29 May Half Term
Mon 5 June Term re-starts
Tues 4 July Term Ends

1st yr long week 22-25 May

TRANSPERSONAL ARTS IN THERAPY TRAINING – Part Time / Modular Course

CHERRY MODULAR: Module 4 Live

11th – 22nd July 2022

 

OAK MODULE: Module 2 Online

March – May 2023

Contact Us

We will be happy to help you with any enquiries you have about our courses, or if you would like to enrol, please get in touch and we shall get back to you as soon as we can.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt